REMINDER: Dean Will Take Shanelle’s Virginity on 26th October 2014.

Be there. Sharpish.

If only for preservation and my own amusement, while I’m writing about wrestling, I thought I’d dump this here. I looked at the ever reliable Wikipedia to find the date of Hell in a Cell 2014. As it turns out Dean and Shanelle, whoever they may be, have a date of their own…

Picture 5

(CLICK FOR FULL SIZE)

That probably stayed there for about five minutes. I guess I caught it just at the right time.

Enjoy your chicken, and I wish you both the best of luck. Have fun.

Yours,

Nick Pollard.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

