Bickering About Anal Cunt

Posted: June 25, 2014 in Blog
Tags: , , , ,

A while ago, I wrote a daft article on the beautifully titled band Anal Cunt’s Howard Is Bald EP. Their record label, Earache Records, took a real liking to it. Perhaps you will too. Check it out. It ushered in thousands of views very quickly, and became the second most viewed page on my blog (the top is the Steel Panther interview). Should I be proud?

This is just a little Twitter bicker about it, that I felt needed preservation, if only for my own amusement. This, alongside the cunt-heavy article actually ended up in my Master’s Degree portfolio, which apparently made Earache Artist Liaison Emma chuckle (and for analysing AxCx a little deeper than most, called me ‘a true gent’). Lecturer Debbie on the other hand, probably wasn’t so jolly.

 

Picture 40

Picture 41

Comments
  1. Tina says:

    Hahahaha! Nice Blog! I really think you’d like this little video.
    Warning: very funny – very rude – very catchy!

Leave a Reply

